Artists
Grigoryan Vladimir Vladimirovich

GrigoryanVladimir Vladimirovich Grigoryan was born in 1954 in Baku in a family of the hereditary artist from upland Karabaha. In Baku has ended the first 8 classes then it together with a family has moved to Armenia. Has got education of the electrical engineer at the Moscow Aviation Institute and worked at the ministry of nonferrous metallurgy and the Ministry of Communications. On a debt of work Vladimir Vladimirovich has traveled all Soviet Union: Russia, Ukraine, Belarus.

Vladimir Vladimirovich has received art education at family school; at the state art schools it was never trained. Grigoryan's family is engaged in painting here 17 centuries and all knowledge was transferred from the father to the son. And Vladimir Vladimirovicha's father trained the son.

Read more...
 
Kochetov Nikolay Afanasevich

Kochetov"All of us our edge Situated near Moscow with its blond birches, with century oaks, stately fur-trees, curly mountain ashes is favourite. But not all manage to sing of it in verses, and especially to transfer all magnificence of paints of the Nature on a cloth. There are among us who has this gift. To number of people not only loving selflessly the edge, but also possessing ability to transfer its image on a canvas, the artist - Kochetov Nikolay Afanasevich concerns. On February, 15th, 2007 to artist Muzeja Kochetovu Nikolay Afanasevichu 60 years were executed. And he was born nearby to our places in village Tovarkovo of the Tula area. Very much has early begun the labor activity. In 16 years it already worked in laboratory of bench tests All-Union research design and institute of technology of motorcycles and small-displacement internal combustion engines as the mechanic - the verifier. It is a lot of and zealously worked, tried to be engaged both design activity, and manufacturing of collages of a direction "Old Russian iconography".

Read more...
 
Kaminsky Nikolay Pavlovich

Alexey Pavlovich Kaminsky was born in 1963 in Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskij. Has left the Serpukhov art school of Buzovkina. In 1985 has finished the Moscow automotive institute. Worked as the designer in all-union scientific research institute Motoprom in Serpukhov. With its participation models of mopeds, the car for dorozhno-line fault service are created. Throughout more than 30 years is engaged in painting, in city exhibitions of painting participates from the end of 70th years. Many of A.P.Kaminsky's works are in private domestic and foreign collections. The constant participant of annual opening days of the Serpukhov artists. Personal exhibitions (Serpukhov): "Close in paints" - 2005 "beauty Measurement" - 2006 "the Solar patch of light" - 2007.

Read more...
 
Elena Andreeva

Elena Jurevna Andreeva was born on January, 18th, 1967 in Ingulets of Dnepropetovsky region Ukraine. In 1980 has moved together with parents to Yakutia and has lived there about 30 years.

In Yakutia in Successful it was in absentia trained at the Moscow University of Arts in them. Krupsky on branch it is decorative-oformitelnogo applied art.

Elena Jurevna has started to be engaged in painting in Yakutia. As she speaks, the first picture has dreamed it. Its first pictures have been connected with the Yakut epos "Alanho". Subsequently works in this area have poured out in creation of the whole collection of various works under the name «the Earth Alanho – the earth of spirits». Pictures in this series are written in various directions: surrealism, ethnic realism, install inserts from a tusk of a mammoth, gold, silver. The given collection Elena Jurena wants to show наколько the Yakut earth is spiritually rich. To replenishment of the given collection it comes back and now.

Read more...
 
Vyacheslav Guljaev

Was born 2/8/1956 the First works wrote in the House of Pioneers at the age of 9-10 years. Further in 1970 has gone to art school, and in it it has received art education. After army, in 1977 has entered the institute, and in 1983 has finished it, and to this day writes remarkable pictures. Significant work - September. Nature violence, violence of paints, a landscape. The nature to prepare for winter, actually, as the person with the lifting periods. "September in Serpukhov, Cathedral mountain. Since childhood it filled me with positive emotions. The Creek too me very strongly involved, its ships... Looking at them, I represent the sea... Oka. The Second picture - Tarusa. Its favourite city removing stress, removes everything that has collected from a bad feeling, clears all negative in a shower. Tarusa makes the big impression." There is no saying, Tarusu can't be explained words, she plays great value in my creativity... It my outlet...

Read more...
 
Kuchinov Yury Gavrilovich

Kuchinov Yury Gavrilovich was born in 1951 in the city of Serpukhov. Has ended the Moscow higher is art-industrial school, which else it is known under the name Stroganovsky. He participated in many art exhibitions in Russia and abroad. Its works are very various. He is engaged in painting, a drawing, a sculpture, ceramics, and still it the designer. Its works are located in private a collection as in Russia, and abroad. It is a member of the Union of artists of Russia. It has entered there in 1995.

Read more...

Художники
Григорян Владимир Владимирович

Владимир Владимирович Григорян родился в 1954 в г.Баку в семье потомственного художника из Нагорного Карабаха. В г.Баку окончил первые 8 классов, после чего он вместе с семьей переехал в Армению. Получил образование инженера-электрика в Московском Авиационном Институте и работал при министерстве цветной металлургии и министерстве связи. По долгу работы Владимир Владимирович объездил практически весь Советский Союз: Россия, Украина, Белоруссия.

Художественное образование Владимир Владимирович получил в семейной школе; в государственных художественных школах никогда не обучался. Семья Григорянов занимается живописью вот уже 17 веков и все знания передавались от отца к сыну. Так и отец Владимира Владимировича обучал сына сам.

Подробнее...
 
Кочетов Николай Афанасьевич

"Все мы любим наш Подмосковный край с его белокурыми березками, с вековыми дубами, статными елями, кудрявыми рябинами. Но не всем удается воспеть это в стихах, а уж тем более перенести все великолепие красок Природы на полотно. Есть среди нас те, у кого имеется этот дар. К числу людей не только любящих беззаветно свой край, но и обладающих умением перенести его образ на холст, относится художник - Кочетов Николай Афанасьевич. 15 февраля 2007 года художнику Музея Кочетову Николаю Афанасьевичу исполнилось 60 лет. А родился он неподалеку от наших мест в с. Товарково Тульской области. Очень рано начал свою трудовую деятельность. В 16 лет он уже работал в лаборатории стендовых испытаний Всесоюзного научно-исследовательского конструкторского и технологического института мотоциклов и малолитражных двигателей внутреннего сгорания слесарем - испытателем. Много и с усердием работал, пробовал заниматься и оформительской деятельностью, и изготовлением коллажей направления "Древнерусская иконопись".

Подробнее...
 
Каминский Николай Павлович

Алексей Павлович Каминский родился в 1963 году в Петропавловске-Камчатском. Закончил Серпуховскую художественную школу им. Бузовкина. В 1985 году закончил Московский автомеханический институт. Работал художником-конструктором во ВНИИ Мотопром в г. Серпухове. С его участием созданы модели мопедов, автомобиль для дорожно-ремонтной службы. На протяжении более 30 лет занимается живописью, в городских выставках живописи участвует с конца 70-х годов. Многие из работ А.П. Каминского находятся в частных отечественных и зарубежных коллекциях. Постоянный участник ежегодных вернисажей Серпуховских художников. Персональные выставки (г. Серпухов) : "Близкое в красках" - 2005 "Измерение красоты" - 2006 "Солнечный блик" - 2007.

Подробнее...
 
Андреева Елена Юрьевна

Елена Юрьевна Андреева родилась 18 января 1967 года в г.Ингулец Днепропетовской обл. Украина. В 1980 г. переехала вместе с родителями в Якутию и прожила там около 30 лет.

В Якутии в г.Удачном заочно обучалась в Московском Университете Искусств им. Крупской на отделении декоративно-оформительного прикладного искусства.

Живописью Елена Юрьевна начала заниматься в Якутии. Как она сама говорит, первая картина ей приснилась. Первые ее картины были связаны с якутским эпосом «Аланхо». Впоследствии труды в этой области вылились в создание целой коллекции различных работ под названием «Земля Аланхо – земля духов». Картины в этой серии написаны в различных направлениях: сюрреализм, этнический реализм, инсталляционные вставки из бивня мамонта, золота, серебра. Данной коллекцией Елена Юрьена хочет показать наколько духовно богата якутская земля. К пополнению данной коллекции она возвращается и сейчас.

Подробнее...
 
Вячеслав Гуляев

Родился 08.02.1956 Первые работы писал в Доме Пионеров в возрасте 9-10 лет. Далее в 1970 пошёл в художественную школу,и в ней он получил художественное образование. После армии, в 1977 году поступил в институт , и в 1983 закончил его, и по сей день пишет замечательные картины.Значимая работа - Сентябрь. Буйство природы, буйство красок, пейзажа.Природа готовится к зиме, собственно, как человек с периодами подьёма."Сентябрь в Серпухове, Соборная гора. с детских лет она меня наполняла положительными эмоциями.. Затон тоже меня очень сильно привлекал, его корабли...глядя на них, я представляю море...Ока..Вторая картина - Таруса. Его любимый город, снимающий стресс, снимает всё,что накопилось из плохих впечатлений, очищает всё негативное в душе. Таруса производит большое впечатление."Трудно сказать, Тарусу невозможно обьяснить словами, она играет большое значение в моём творчестве...она моя отдушина...

Подробнее...
 
Кучинов Юрий Гаврилович

Кучинов Юрий Гаврилович родился в 1951 году в городе Серпухове. Окончил Московское высшее художественно-промышленное училище, которое ещё известно под названием Строгановское.  В Советском Союзе занимался различными дизайнерскими проектами. Юрий Гаврилович также имеет свои разработки в области промышленного производства (около 20 патентов).

Живописью Юрий Гаврилович начал заниматься уже после окончания Строгановского училища и занимается по сей день. Работает он в жанре реализма. Юрий Гаврилович учавствовал в выставках в России и за рубежом. Его работы выставлялись в таких городах как Лондон, Париж; неоднократно Юрий Гаврилович был представлен на выставках в США. Огромное количество его работ сейчас находится в частных коллекциях по всему миру. Он является членом Союза художников России вот уже 15 лет.

Подробнее...