buy viagra pills 100 mg online
Kochetov Nikolay Afanasevich

Kochetov"All of us our edge Situated near Moscow with its blond birches, with century oaks, stately fur-trees, curly mountain ashes is favourite. But not all manage to sing of it in verses, and especially to transfer all magnificence of paints of the Nature on a cloth. There are among us who has this gift. To number of people not only loving selflessly the edge, but also possessing ability to transfer its image on a canvas, the artist - Kochetov Nikolay Afanasevich concerns. On February, 15th, 2007 to artist Muzeja Kochetovu Nikolay Afanasevichu 60 years were executed. And he was born nearby to our places in village Tovarkovo of the Tula area. Very much has early begun the labor activity. In 16 years it already worked in laboratory of bench tests All-Union research design and institute of technology of motorcycles and small-displacement internal combustion engines as the mechanic - the verifier. It is a lot of and zealously worked, tried to be engaged both design activity, and manufacturing of collages of a direction "Old Russian iconography".

 

Nevertheless the art talent always prevailed over technical ability and gradually Nikolay Afanasevich has completely plunged into creativity. In 1975 it ends the Ryazan art school under the direction of known muralist Ageeva Victor Viktorovicha whom till now remembers with admiration. Many good words have been addressed also to known Pushchinsky artist Peter Petrovichu Nikiforovu with whom Nikolay Afanasevicha connected many long years warm friendly relations.

Nikolay Afanasevicha's creative activity from now on has increased. Kochetova N.A.'s painting differ tenderness and warmth of paints, pictures are easily recognized. In them its vision of the surrounding nature and its love to native Moscow suburbs and the great Native land - Russia is reflected. Nikolay Afanasevicha's picturesque cloths can be seen in our city museum, at Children's music school of A.A.Alyabyev, in the Serpukhov grammar school №1, and also in private collections of inhabitants of of Serpukhov, Pushchino, Podolsk and abroad. Through the union of artists of work of Kochetova N.A. were exposed in different cities (Moscow, Podolsk, etc.) . Being the person kind and sympathetic, it constantly supports cultural activity of the fellows villager and decorates the works local, traditional holidays in village Podmoklovo where the church of the Virgin belonging in a XVII-th century to princes by Dolgorukov which with special pleasure Nikolay Afanasevich has embodied in the products, as it is known, is located.

Kochetov N.A. brings the certain contribution to preservation of a spiritual heritage of Russia, its works impart art taste to young generation, bring up sense of beauty and love to the small native land. "Nikolay Afanasevich helps to restore a cultural heritage of our corner of the world, being engaged in a museum in restoration of pictures and other subjects of museum fund.

Освещаем жизнь. Всегда в наличии светодиодные лампы для бассейна в ассортименте. . Лучшая цена опалубки за м2 в городе Новосибирске.
Кочетов Николай Афанасьевич

"Все мы любим наш Подмосковный край с его белокурыми березками, с вековыми дубами, статными елями, кудрявыми рябинами. Но не всем удается воспеть это в стихах, а уж тем более перенести все великолепие красок Природы на полотно. Есть среди нас те, у кого имеется этот дар. К числу людей не только любящих беззаветно свой край, но и обладающих умением перенести его образ на холст, относится художник - Кочетов Николай Афанасьевич. 15 февраля 2007 года художнику Музея Кочетову Николаю Афанасьевичу исполнилось 60 лет. А родился он неподалеку от наших мест в с. Товарково Тульской области. Очень рано начал свою трудовую деятельность. В 16 лет он уже работал в лаборатории стендовых испытаний Всесоюзного научно-исследовательского конструкторского и технологического института мотоциклов и малолитражных двигателей внутреннего сгорания слесарем - испытателем. Много и с усердием работал, пробовал заниматься и оформительской деятельностью, и изготовлением коллажей направления "Древнерусская иконопись".

 

Все же художественный талант всегда превалировал над техническим умением и постепенно Николай Афанасьевич полностью погрузился в творчество. В 1975 году он оканчивает Рязанское художественное училище под руководством известного художника-монументалиста Агеева Виктора Викторовича, о котором до сих пор вспоминает с восхищением. Много хороших слов было адресовано и известному Пущинскому художнику Петру Петровичу Никифорову, с которым Николая Афанасьевича связывали долгие годы теплых дружеских отношений.

Именно, с этого времени возросла творческая активность Николая Афанасьевича. Живопись Кочетова Н.А. отличаются нежностью и теплотой красок, картины легко узнаваемы. В них отражено его видение окружающей природы и его любовь к родному Подмосковью и великой Родине - России. Живописные полотна Николая Афанасьевича можно увидеть в нашем городском музее, в Детской музыкальной школе им. А.А. Алябьева, в Серпуховской гимназии №1, а также в частных собраниях жителей г.г. Серпухова, Пущино, Подольска и за рубежом. Через союз художников работы Кочетова Н.А. выставлялись в разных городах (Москва, Подольск и др.). Являясь человеком добрым и отзывчивым, он постоянно поддерживает культурную деятельность своих односельчан и украшает своими работами местные, традиционные праздники в селе Подмоклово, где, как известно, расположена церковь Богородицы, принадлежавшая в XVII веке князьям Долгоруковым, которую с особым удовольствием Николай Афанасьевич запечатлел в своих произведениях.

Кочетов Н.А. вносит определенный вклад в сохранение духовного наследия России, его работы прививают художественный вкус молодому поколению, воспитывают чувство прекрасного и любовь к своей малой родине." Николай Афанасьевич помогает восстанавливать культурное наследие нашего края, занимаясь в музее реставрацией картин и других предметов музейного фонда.

Картины Николая Афанасьевича:

Пейзаж:

Звонкая осень. Кочетов Н.А. 15.000 руб.
Звонкая осень. Кочетов Н.А. 15.000 руб.
Весна. Кочетов Н.А. 6.000 руб.
Весна. Кочетов Н.А. 6.000 руб.
Монастырь. Кочетов Н.А. 25.000 руб.
Монастырь. Кочетов Н.А. 25.000 руб.
Тревожный вечер. Кочетов Н.А. 15.000 руб.
Тревожный вечер. Кочетов Н.А. 15.000 руб.